April 13, 2022
| OBSESSED!
OBSESSED!

OBSESSED! Alexa has done my makeup on multiple occasions and I have never left disappointed. Her attention to detail, passion, and skill definitely don't go unnoticed. Her space is organized and clean, she makes you feel comfortable, and is always on time. I can't recommend her enough - 5/5 stars.

Paige Artmann
March 27, 2022
| So knowledgeable and patient.
So knowledgeable and patient.

Alexa was so knowledgeable and patient in our makeup lesson. We left with so many new tips and tricks for a makeup regimen personalized to our unique skin type and personality. We had so much fun and look forward to working with her again.

Kim Duffy
March 26, 2022
| I learned so much!
I learned so much!

Alexa provided me with a personalized makeup lesson and it was amazing! She walked through step by step how to apply makeup - starting with skin prep. I am not a makeup aficionado and I learned SO much! Not only is Alexa extremely knowledgeable, but she is a blast to be around. Her bubbly personality and positive demeanor is energy providing. Time went by way to fast! I want to go back for another lesson because there is no way I can retain all the great information I learned. Thank you, Alexa. Everyone should go check her out!

Rachel Miklya
December 30, 2021
| Alexa is amazing!
Alexa is amazing!

Alexa is amazing! We used her for our wedding makeup and again for family photos. She makes you feel relaxed and beautiful. Alexa is creative, but always asks your preferences first. Her COVID protocols are top notch. Very highly recommend!

Taylor Ouellette
November 13, 2021
| I would choose her in a heartbeat.
I would choose her in a heartbeat.

I had Alexa as my makeup artist for my wedding 10/23/21 and I am SO glad that I did! She made the entire experience so easy, fun, and most importantly- stress free.
Her work is amazing. I truly felt like the best version of myself on my wedding day and having her bright, beautiful energy in the room while my bridesmaids and I got ready was wonderful. She will feel like a friend the moment you meet her. She helped me with everything from deciding on the look I wanted, to timing out our morning, to choosing a lip color/product that I would be comfortable touching up on my own throughout the night (I don't really like wearing anything on my lips and finding something comfortable was important to me).
Alexa was also incredibly professional and easy to work with. She was responsive and patient with me and any questions I had through the entire process from the first time I contacted her, through my trial, and up to my wedding day. If I were to do it all over again I would choose her in a heartbeat.

Jessi Skogen
November 11, 2021
| Book her now!
Book her now!

Book her now! Alexa is amazing at creating a relaxing environment and doing amazing makeup application. I lean towards minimal, very natural makeup most days, and Alexa is incredible at understanding that while adding inspiration to create a glamorous look that's still true to my usual style and comfortable. She recently helped me get ready to attend a family friend's wedding in mid-October, and I can't emphasize enough how nice it was to sit back, enjoy great conversation and head into many hours of celebrating feeling beautiful!

Leah Schroer
November 08, 2021
| 10/10 would recommend booking with her!
10/10 would recommend booking with her!

I loved my experience with Alexa! She had thorough health & safety protocols, was great at communicating prior to the appointment, and answered any questions I had during makeup application. I requested a spooky Frankenstein look for my Halloween costume, and Alexa nailed it! I went to a concert with the makeup on and it lasted through the whole show - even though it was warm and humid at the venue. 10/10 would recommend booking with her!

Rachel Austin
November 05, 2021
| She did an incredible job.
She did an incredible job.

Alexa did my makeup prior to family photos and she did an incredible job. We were months into the pandemic, I was on maternity leave and I hadn’t done my make up in quite some time. She was able provide a gorgeous, nature look to make me feel like a million bucks. If only I could have her help me feel that put together every day. Thanks for sharing your talent!

Megan Emmert
October 21, 2021
| Highly professional make-up services.
Highly professional make-up services.

Alexa Navis provided highly professional make-up services to my daughter and I for a family wedding. We enjoyed working with Alexa- fast, friendly and beautiful natural results! Would definitely recommend her to others!

Deb Cox
October 05, 2021
| A fantastic job color matching my skin.
A fantastic job color matching my skin.

Alexa did a fantastic job color matching my skin and covering my blemishes. As a person with acne prone skin and frequent blemishes, I was worried about someone other than myself doing my face makeup. After sitting in Alexa’s chair, my skin ended up looking glowing and perfected. The application was so natural yet covered all of my problem areas- I’m not sure how she did it! I would 10/10 recommend seeing Alexa for makeup application with some good conversation on the side.

Alex DeValk
September 15, 2021
| Highly recommend hiring Alexa for all your makeup needs.
Highly recommend hiring Alexa for all your makeup needs.

Alexa did makeup for my wedding and I’m so glad I hired her. I felt totally beautiful like the best version of myself :) I had so many guests comment on how gorgeous i looked.

Alexa was great to work with. She listened to my ideas and made awesome suggestions on how to make my makeup look even better.

She was on time and brought all her equipment on the morning of my wedding. My bridesmaids and mother in law all commented on how easy she is to talk to.

I highly recommend hiring Alexa for all your makeup needs :)

Melissa Hussong
August 28, 2021
| Awesome experience with Alexa!
Awesome experience with Alexa!

Had an awesome experience with Alexa for my friends’ wedding! She’s super awesome. She strikes a balance between really professional and easy to talk to and the makeup looked super beautiful. Highly recommend!

Amanda Michelle
June 30, 2021
| I love this look so much!
I love this look so much!

You are fantastic to work with, Alexa, and listened to all my questions and comments with such professionalism. I absolutely cannot wait for my wedding day makeup.

Melissa Johnston-Gross
November 08, 2020
| I truly can’t recommend her enough.
I truly can’t recommend her enough.

Alexa did makeup for my wedding in October. She did amazing!! I wanted a natural look but wanted my eyes to pop. She did that and make me feel beautiful without caked on makeup. All my girls looked amazing!! I will add pictures once I get them back from photographer. I truly can’t recommend her enough.

Danielle Peterson
October 27, 2020
| I would recommend any bride to consider Alexa!
I would recommend any bride to consider Alexa!

I was recommended Alexa through my venue. Once I looked through her portfolio and reviewed her services, I knew she was the one to be our on-site make up artist for the wedding. She offers both airbrush and natural application services as well as eyelashes. I went to Alexa for our trial run where I was able to show her inspiration photos. I was lucky to have her still available once we had to reschedule our May wedding to August. When I inquired about her COVID practices, she was already prepared and sent me her protocols. I was very happy with my airbrush and eye lash application. I would recommend any bride to consider Alexa.

Katelyn Waalen
June 15, 2020
| A wonderful experience!
A wonderful experience!

Thank you for such a wonderful experience with our appt. I highly recommend to anyone if they need makeup for that special occasion!!!! You are the BEST!

Pam Bruns
September 30, 2019
| Thank you so much, Alexa!!
Thank you so much, Alexa!!

Alexa did my make up for my wedding! She was great with sending me beauty tips before hand and was wonderful during my trial. My bridal party loved her and I felt so beautiful on my big day. I showed her pictures of what I envisioned and she brought it to life! I would highly recommend her for any events or just to feel beautiful! 

Alyssa Arcand
September 16, 2019
| I highly recommend!
I highly recommend!

Alexa is kind, helpful, and a great makeup artist! She did makeup for my wedding and we all loved her. I highly recommend!

Monica Zevenbergen
September 12, 2019
| Highly recommend for any makeup needs!
Highly recommend for any makeup needs!

Alexa did my makeup for a wedding and the results were perfect. She did a great job of getting the exact look I was wanting- natural and not too much makeup. I can't wait to get my makeup done by her again.

Kelly Boeder
June 28, 2019
| Such a fun experience!
Such a fun experience!

I got my makeup done by Alexa today for my birthday. She did such an incredible job! The final look was positively flawless! She was so sweet and professional. She walked me through every part of the process and took all of my ideas into consideration. I seriously wish she could do my makeup every day. Thank you so, so much Alexa. I can't recommend you enough!

Tiffany Nguyen
March 15, 2019
| Alexa is a true gem!
Alexa is a true gem!

So skilled and professional. She took time on the front end to understand my wants and needs for the shoot and exceeded all of them! She's fun, friendly and arrived on time. Thanks for the great look, Alexa! I will definitely be a repeat client.

Lindsay Schelling Vondall